english version   

Inicio     Equipo Humano   Contacto   
Equipo Humano / Contacto

Sebastian Errazuriz Lyon

New Business
and Commercial Director

serrazuriz@group-el.com

Jaime Medina

Administration
and Finance Manager

jmedina@group-el.com

Francisca Guzman
Commercial Manager
fguzman@group-el.com

Carlos Morel
Quality Manager
cmorel@group-el.com

Francisco Quintana

Production Manager
fquintana@incuagro.cl

Tomas Guzman
General Manager of Seaweed Chile
tguzman@seaweedchile.com
         

Cristian Torres
Head of Chiloe Office
ctorres@incuagro.cl

Marta Herdener
Analyst
mherdener@group-el.com
   
         

© Group EL 2010, Todos los derechos reservados   -   E-mail: info@group-el.com  -  TelĂ©fono: +56 2 3265681   -  Fax: +56 2 3265697